1-866-323-7285
Paul Davis Restoration
of Boston South
Facebook icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Boston South Email icon for Paul Davis Restoration of Boston South
Click for 24-hour Emergency Services
Our Team

Paul Davis Restoration of Boston South Leadership Team

John Gugliotta, President/Owner

John can be reached at jgugliotta@pauldavis.com or 508-643-1500.

Paul McKenney, CFO

Paul can be reached at pmckenney@pauldavis.com or 508-215-4800

Brian Ruster, Vice President & General Manager

Brian can be reached at bruster@pauldavis.com or 508-740-4414.

Scott Paquin, Operations Manager – Emergency Services

Scott can be reached at spaquin@pauldavis.com or 508-726-5310.

Jason Dulude, Operations/Division Manager – Reconstruction

Jason can be reached at jdulude@pauldavis.com or 508-328-5582.

Anthony Ristuccia, General Superintendent – Reconstruction

Anthony can be reached at aristuccia@pauldavis.com or 508-851-4418

Matt Gugliotta, Project Manager – Emergency Services

Matt can be reached at mgugliotta@pauldavis.com or 508-400-4734

Gene Cabral, Project Manager, Reconstruction

Gene Cabral, Project Manager, Reconstruction

Gene can be reached at gene.cabral@pauldavis.com or 508-431-3404

Brandin Andrews, Project Manager

Brandin Andrews, Project Manager

Brandin can be reached at brandin.andrews@pauldavis.com or 508-851-4429

Dave Arancio, Safety and Compliance Manager

Dave can be reached at david.arancio@pauldavis.com or 774-244-2737

Mike Lancer, Business Development Manager

Mike Lancer, Business Development Manager

Mike can be reached at michael.lancer@pauldavis.com or 508-431-6517

Gigi Murphy

Gigi Murphy, Production Manager

Gigi can be reached at gmurphy@pauldavis.com or 508-215-4800 ext. 121

Nicole Boragine, Office Manager

Nicole can be reached at nboragine@pauldavis.com or 508-215-4800 ext.208

Hayley Acosta, Quality Assurance/Customer Service Manager

Hayley can be reached at hacosta@pauldavis.com or 508-400-1357.

Cindy Daly, JCA / Bookeeper-

Cindy can be reached at cdaly@pauldavis.com or 508-215-4800 ext. 120

Kristen Pierce, Human Resource Manager

Kristen can be reached at kristen@timesaverscorp.com or 508-643-1500 ext. 206